Unser Team

Heinz Junge
Steuerberater

Tel.: 0471 / 9247 - 0

.

Juliane Arnold
Steuerfachangestellte Teilzeit

Tel.: 0471 / 9247 - 16
E-Mail: j.arnold@junge-stb.de

Sonja Böhm
Steuerfachwirtin

Tel.: 0471 / 9247 - 52
E-Mail: s.boehm@junge-stb.de

Sabrina Brandenberg
Steuerfachangestellte Teilzeit

Tel.: 0471 / 9247 - 16
E-Mail: s.brandenberg@junge-stb.de

Jessica Ebers
Auszubildende Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 0471 / 9247 - 35
E-Mail: j.ebers@junge-stb.de

Oliver Feistle
Steuerfachangestellter

Tel.: 0471 / 9247 - 27
E-Mail: o.feistle@junge-stb.de

Kristin von Holten
Steuerfachwirtin

Tel.: 0471 / 9247 - 17
E-Mail: k.vonholten@junge-stb.de

Alexandra Kahle
Steuerfachangestellte Teilzeit

Tel.: 0471 / 9247 - 16
E-Mail: a.kahle@junge-stb.de

Petra Kern
Buchhalterin

Tel.: 0471 / 9247 - 50
E-Mail: p.kern@junge-stb.de

Iris Klintworth
Bürokraft Teilzeit

Tel.: 0471 / 9247 - 0
E-Mail: i.klintworth@junge-stb.de

Kim Krummel
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 0471 / 9247 - 30
E-Mail: k.krummel@junge-stb.de

Kirsten Langwucht
Steuerfachangestellte Teilzeit

Tel.: 0471 / 9247 - 16
E-Mail: k.langwucht@junge-stb.de

Rilana Pump
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 0471 / 9247 - 18
E-Mail: r.pump@junge-stb.de

Jenny Reuter
Steuerfachwirtin

Tel.: 0471 / 9247 - 11
E-Mail: j.reuter@junge-stb.de